Educate. Inspire. Create.

Connecticut Professional Photographers Association

We wanted to Archive our Past Convention Speakers so you can see all the talent we've brought to CTPPA

2017 Convention Speakers 2018 Convention Speakers

Lindsay Adler Ben Scott Michael Mowbray

Melissa Dinwiddie Sam Abell

Dylan Patrick Zamani Feelings

Paul Gero Bobbi Lane

Marie Masse Lee Varis

Kira Derryberry Brian Smith

Ken Kaminesky Sarah Prall

Lori Nordstrom Srinu & Amy Regeti

David Anthony Williams Jacklyn Greenberg

2016 Convention Speakers 2015 Convention Speakers

Nicole Begley Tony Corbell, Cr. Photog, API Mitch and Shalem Kitter

Marc Farb Joey Jones Kevin Jairaj & Alicia Alvarez

Andrew Funderburg Tyler Stableford Bobby Carlson, PhD, Cr. Photog, CPP

Melanie Anderson, Cr. Photog, CPP John Stanmeyer Jan Sexon & Greg Geiger, Cr. Photog, CPP

Ken Sklute, M. Photog, Cr. Alex McClanahan & Dan McClanahan, M. Photog. Tommy Martin

    Rachel Brenke   Sandro Miller     

2014 Convention Speakers 2013 Convention Speakers

Seshu Badrinath

Jeff Lubin, M. Photog, Cr.

Ty & Shannon Fischer

David Anthony Williams

Stephanie and Peter Zettl

Thom Rouse

Mike Larson

Denis Reggie

© Connecticut Professional Photographers Association | sitemap
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software