Educate. Inspire. Create.

Connecticut Professional Photographers Association

Log in

Board of Directors

CTPPA Officers



Kathy McGarry, CPP

President

Email: Kathy@ctppa.com

Phone:  


Catherine Maynard
Immediate Past President
Email: Catherine@ctppa.com
Phone: 203-974-3730




G. Greg Geiger, Cr. CPP

VP of Finance

Email: Greg@ctppa.com
Phone: 203-494-3353


Kevin Grinder

VP of Conference

Email: Kevin@ctppa.com

Phone: 

Lexi Crocco, CPP

VP of  Monthly Programs        
Email: Lexi@ctppa.com
Phone: 

John Helmke, CPP

VP of Publicity

Email: John@ctppa.com

Phone:  860-712-2949


Rick Ciaburri

VP of Records

Email: Rick@ctppa.com

Phone: 203-645-2884





Walt Jedziniak

VP of Membership
Email: Walt@ctppa.com
Phone: 



Joyce McDonough

Executive Manager
Email: joyce@ctppa.com
Phone: 




CTPPA Regional Directors


Erin McNamara
Town: East Hampton
Email: Erin@ctppa.com
Phone: 

Town:

Email:

Phone:


Marietta St Onge
South Windsor

Email: Marietta@ctppa.com

Phone: 860-518-1343



Town:

Email:

Phone:



Director 5 TBD
Town: 
Email:
Phone:


Director 6 TBD
Town:
Email:
Phone: 

© Connecticut Professional Photographers Association | sitemap
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software