Educate. Inspire. Create.

Connecticut Professional Photographers Association

Log in

Board of Directors

CTPPA Officers
Catherine Maynard
President

Email: Catherine@ctppa.com
Phone: 203-974-3730




G. Greg Geiger, Cr. CPP

VP of Finance

Immediate Past President

Email: Greg@ctppa.com
Phone: 203-494-3353


Aurora Daley 

VP of Conference


Email: Aurora@ctppa.com

Phone: 203-240-2405






Kat Cuneo
VP of  Monthly Programs        
Email: Kat@ctppa.com
Phone: 

Paola Kaoud Joseph Purayidathil
Co-VP of Publicity Co-VP of Publicity

Email: Paola@ctppa.com Email: Joe@ctppa.com

Phone:  Phone:






Rick Ciaburri

VP of Records

Email: Rick@ctppa.com

Phone: 203-645-2884






Kathy McGarry, CPP
VP of Membership

Email: Kathy@ctppa.com
Phone: 203-415-8270



Joyce McDonough
Executive Manager


Email: joyce@ctppa.com
Phone: 




CTPPA Regional Directors


Erin McNamara
Town: East Hampton
Email: Erin@ctppa.com
Phone: 

Lexi Crocco
Orange
Email: Lexi@ctppa.com
Phone:

Marietta St Onge
South Windsor

Email: Marietta@ctppa.com

Phone: 860-518-1343

Kevin Robert Grinder
Town Milford
Email: Kevin@ctppa.com
Phone: 


Roger Salls
Town: Stratford
Email:Roger@ctppa.com
Phone:






Director 6 TBD
Town:
Email:
Phone: 

© Connecticut Professional Photographers Association | sitemap
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software